Longskate

Strange Things are happening to BMX | BEST OF THE WEEK n°19 - Riders Match

3:09 2 361

Surf

Gone Tomorrow - France

Starring Surfers (In order of appearance): Mikey February - @mikeyfebruary Connor O’Leary - @connoroleary Marc Lacomare - @marclacomare Ramzi Boukhiam - @ramziboukhiam Aritz Aranburu - @aritz_aranburu Wiggolly Dantas - @wiggolly Zeke Lau - @zekelau Sebastian Williams - @sebastianwilliams1 Leo Fioravanti - @lfioravanti Kanoa Igarashi - @kanoaigarashi Jeremy Flores - @floresjeremy Kael Walsh - @kaelwalsh Mikey Wright - @mikeywright1 Production: Motion - Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Dane Burnheim - @danebmesquid Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Jake Patterson - @snaketales Edit - Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Photography - Peter Boskovich - @boskophoto Ryan Heywood - @ryanheywood Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Music - The Walking Who - Have you seen the colour The Walking Who - Little Lady The Walking Who - 167.3 Jesus Radio Presented by: Quiksilver - @quiksilver

8:20 1 74,100

Surf

NAMIBIA

A day at one of the world's best lefts with Marc Lacomare, Alain Riou & Aritz Aranburu.Song- Mt Eden Dubstep - Sierra LeoneShot & Edited- Jimmy Graham/FMGAdditional Footage- Jason Hearn

6:59 0 444,493

Surf

Marc Lacomare and team DC in Costa Rica

3:08 0 10,378

Surf

Africa Surf Trip (www.surf-devil.com)

More infos at http://www.surf-devil.comA day at one of the world's best lefts with Marc Lacomare, Alain Riou & Aritz Aranburu.Song - Mt Eden Dubstep - Sierra LeoneShot & Edited - Jimmy GrahamAdditional Footage - Jason Hearn

7:15 1 129,600

Surf

Moments - Free Quiksilver Surf Movie!

Moments is the 2011 Quiksilver Surf Team Movie starring Dane Reynolds, Craig Anderson, Jeremy Flores, Clay Marzo and Kelly Slater and featuring Mark Healey, Mikey Wright, Reef McIntosh, Ry Craike, Fred Patacchia, Dede Suryana, Leonardo Fioravanti, Jack Robinson, Kanoa Igarashi, Miky Picon, Aritz Aranburu, Matt Banting, Alain Riou. More at www.quiksilver.com.

23:53 7 1,737,413

Surf

NAMIBIA - LEGENDARY

Incroyable vidéo des fameux tubes de Namibia.---A film by Jon Aspuru (@jonbakio) starring Natxo Gonzalez (@natxogonzalez1) , Aritz Aranburu (@aritzaranburu) and Adrian Fernandez de Valderrama (@adrofernandez).No need for a lot of words here really: Simply Skeleton Bay at its heaviest.

8:08 1 40,468

Surf

SURF l Gros Barrels Hossegor l Ride De La Semaine

Hossegor, plage de la Gravière avec près de 2m50 de houle. De gros barrels pour les quelques riders pro présents. X-Treme Video en Français ici: http://www.youtube.com/user/XTremeVid...Riders : Dimitri Ouvre, Marc Lacomare, Justine Dupont, Miky Picon, Romain Laulhé, Aritz Aranburu, Hodei Collazo,ProductionXTREME VIDEO Filmed & Edited Michael Darrigade / Jimmy Thirion Music RITUAL Gareth Johnson /Chris Buss Audio Network

3:02 0 132,609