Longskate

Strange Things are happening to BMX | BEST OF THE WEEK n°19 - Riders Match

3:09 2 346

Surf

Gone Tomorrow - France

Starring Surfers (In order of appearance): Mikey February - @mikeyfebruary Connor O’Leary - @connoroleary Marc Lacomare - @marclacomare Ramzi Boukhiam - @ramziboukhiam Aritz Aranburu - @aritz_aranburu Wiggolly Dantas - @wiggolly Zeke Lau - @zekelau Sebastian Williams - @sebastianwilliams1 Leo Fioravanti - @lfioravanti Kanoa Igarashi - @kanoaigarashi Jeremy Flores - @floresjeremy Kael Walsh - @kaelwalsh Mikey Wright - @mikeywright1 Production: Motion - Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Dane Burnheim - @danebmesquid Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Jake Patterson - @snaketales Edit - Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Photography - Peter Boskovich - @boskophoto Ryan Heywood - @ryanheywood Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Music - The Walking Who - Have you seen the colour The Walking Who - Little Lady The Walking Who - 167.3 Jesus Radio Presented by: Quiksilver - @quiksilver

8:20 1 65,886

Surf

Slow down, Speed up: J-Bay warm ups

Slow down. Speed up. Do a carve, find a tube. Jeffreys Bay is one of the world’s most complex and beautiful waves. Here, Jeremy Flores, Leonardo Fioravanti, Wiggolly Dantas, Kanoa Igarashi, Connor O’Leary and Ezekiel Zau dig in while warming up for the 2017 J-Bay Open.

2:08 1 19,618

Surf

Radical Times in Hawaii

Hawaii. It’s big, it’s bold, and it’s reputation may be even bigger and bolder than itself. But all that aside, the enchanted island is diverse. From Muay Thai to Mai Tais, Waimea to Waikiki, Pipeline walls to highline stalls…there is something to suit everyone.  This year, our team attacked every angle. They stayed out late at night and paddled out before the sun. They did turns, punted airs and got barrelled. They rode everything from ten-foot slabs of concrete to twenty-foot slabs of unpredictable water. It was a bonafide Radical Time. So for your enjoyment, we thought we would combine these few weeks of bliss into an edit. Dig in, then start planning a Radical Time of your own to Hawaii — you really do owe it to yourself.

6:33 4 118,350