sport.freefly

Top 10 n°34 - Fly with Jetman

Enjoy our TOP 10 n°34 : 1/ DUBAI FILM PRODUCTION - Jetman Dubai : Young Feathers - Freefly https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/freefly/jetman-dubai-young-feathers-4k 2/ NITRO CIRCUS - World First Scooter Triple Backflip - Scooter https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/scooter/world-first-scooter-triple-backflip 3/ DEVIN SUPERTRAMP - Epic Frisbee Trick Shot Adventure with Brodie Smith! in 4K - Cliff Diving https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/cliffdiving/epic-frisbee-trick-shot-adventure-with-brodie-smith-in-4k 4/ PEOPLE ARE AWSOME -  People are Awesome: Kilian Martin (Freestyle Skateboarding) - Skate https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skate/people-are-awesome-kilian-martin-freestyle-skateboarding-part-1 5/ OLE SALOMONSEN - FLOW - Ski https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/ski/flow 6/ DANCEON - Top 5 Parkour Stunts on Moving Cars - Parkour https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/parkour/top-5-parkour-stunts-on-moving-cars 7/ GOPRO - Jet Ski Motosurf with Mark Gomez - JetSki https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/jet-ski/gopro-jet-ski-motosurf-with-mark-gomez 8/ GONG SURFBOARDS - Gong Foil Sesh - Foil https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/foil/gong-foil-sesh 9/ GOPRO - The Bombsquad Cowboys - Skydiving https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skydiving/gopro-the-bombsquad-cowboys 10/ TAZZ HARNETT - VS Welcomes Eric Roy - Parkour https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/parkour/freerunning-in-bangkoks-ghost-tower

4:02 11 4,456

Bodyboard

VS Welcomes Eric Roy

Eric Roy signs with The Versus Project. Many thanks to ISS Tech, BSC, Zion, I Am None and Stealth Fins.  Filmed over 6 weeks on the Gold Coast and Northern NSW in 2015. Follow Eric on Instagram @ericroy and on Facebook. Filmed/Edited - Taz Harnett Additional Footage - Tyson Lloyd (darkshadowmedia)

3:10 4 10,920