Surf

WSL AWARDS : Best of season 2014

Highlights performance from last season. The season 2015 just started at Snapper Rocks for the Quiksilver and Roxy Pro Gold Coast !

2:49 3 93

Surf

QUIKSILVER AND ROXY PRO GOLD COAST - Round 1 - Higlights

Here is the Highlights from the Round 1 of the Quiksilver and Roxy Pro Gold Coast.

2:33 3 523

Surf

QUIKSILVER PRO GOLD COAST IS BACK !

Official Trailer of the Quiksilver Pro Gold Coast 2015

0:30 3 110

Surf

Medina Alley-Oop's in Fidji

Huge alley Oop from Gabriel Medina at the Fiji Pro (2014)

0:19 3 38

Surf

ASP Pro Tour Best Wave of 2012 Nominees - Slater, Bourez, Medina & Nicol

Watch the best men's waves of 2012, all gathered in this video by the ASP Pro Tour! The winner of the "Men's Wave of the Year" award will be knew very soon! The nominees are: - Kelly Slater (Fidji) - Michel Bourez (Portugal) - Gabriel Medina (Fidji) - Yadin Nicol (Hawaii) ___________________________________________________________ Best extreme sports video contests now on http://www.ridersmatch.com‬! JOIN RIDERS MATCH : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/riders.match‬ Twitter : https://twitter.com/#!/ridersmatch‬ Google + : https://plus.google.com/106087066887108100503‬

2:23 4 1,220

Auto

TOP 10 N°14! DRIFT, STUNT, DANCE, SKI, MTB, SKATE, SURF, BASE JUMP, BMX, SNOWBOARD, KAYAK

Enjoy our TOP 10 of Christmas! #1 : DRIFT / STUNT - Stunt Freaks Team - UTV vs Motorbike ON ICE #2 : DANCE - THE LEGITS - Undisputed World Bboy Masters Official Recap #3 : Ski - PROTEST - Protest Pin It - Stubai - Episode 1   https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/ski/protest-pin-it-stubai-episode-1 #4 : MTB : Specialized Bicycles - Trailer Hunter - Japan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64WhrZp-oR4 #5 : Skate - DC SHOES: DEFUNKT INTRODUCING T.FUNKHOUSER & B. DE KEYZER https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skate/dc-shoes-defunkt-introducing-tristan-funkhouser-bobby-de-keyzer #6 : Surf - Rip Curl - 2014 World Surfing Champion - Gabriel Medina https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/surf/2014-world-surfing-champion-gabriel-medina #7 : Base Jump - Rockstar - LIFTED : Erik Roner https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/base-jump/lifted-erik-roner #8 : BMX - FISE Malaysia 2014 - Logan Martin run - 1st Semi-Final https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/bmx/logan-martin-1st-semi-final-bmx-park-pro-fise-world-malaysia-2014 #9 : SNOWBOARD - DEW TOUR 2014 - Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Final Highlights https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/snowboard/mens-snowboard-slopestyle-final-highlights-2014-dew-tour-mountain-championships #10 : Kayak : RED BULL - Key Hole 2014: News Cut https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/kayak/key-hole-2014-news-cut

3:47 14 11,662

Surf

2014 World Surfing Champion - Gabriel Medina

It was Gabriel Medina's year. He lead the World Title rankings throughout 2014. Three ASP World Tour wins at Snapper Rocks, Fiji and Tahiti, two runner-up finishes, and a World Title (Brazil's first) in just his third full year on the ASP World Championship Tour. Relive some of the moments that made Medina's 2014 World Title so amazing! Congratulations Gabriel Medina #VivaMedina #SurfingIsEverything Music: Music of the Sea Track: Half Full Source: Getty Images

1:40 10 316

Surf

Slaters Pipe Masters Ups, Downs, World Title Talk

"I've got to put the whole year behind me and go out and do my job," Slater said ahead of the final men's WCT event of the year.

3:09 1 121