Longskate

Strange Things are happening to BMX | BEST OF THE WEEK n°19 - Riders Match

3:09 2 346

Surf

Gone Tomorrow - France

Starring Surfers (In order of appearance): Mikey February - @mikeyfebruary Connor O’Leary - @connoroleary Marc Lacomare - @marclacomare Ramzi Boukhiam - @ramziboukhiam Aritz Aranburu - @aritz_aranburu Wiggolly Dantas - @wiggolly Zeke Lau - @zekelau Sebastian Williams - @sebastianwilliams1 Leo Fioravanti - @lfioravanti Kanoa Igarashi - @kanoaigarashi Jeremy Flores - @floresjeremy Kael Walsh - @kaelwalsh Mikey Wright - @mikeywright1 Production: Motion - Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Dane Burnheim - @danebmesquid Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Jake Patterson - @snaketales Edit - Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Photography - Peter Boskovich - @boskophoto Ryan Heywood - @ryanheywood Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Music - The Walking Who - Have you seen the colour The Walking Who - Little Lady The Walking Who - 167.3 Jesus Radio Presented by: Quiksilver - @quiksilver

8:20 1 65,886

Surf

Jeremy Flores Earns Day 2 High Score with 9.77 Barrel - Billabong Pro Tahiti 2017

The high score of Day 2 goes to Jeremy Flores as he navigates a huge barrel in Round Two vs. Leonardo Fioravanti.Subscribe to the WSL for more action: https://goo.gl/VllRujWatch all the latest surfing action of the world's best surfers in the world's best waves. Heats on demand, event highlights and exclusive interviews, right here on the WSL's Youtube channel.For More Visit: http://www.worldsurfleague.com/Like the WSL on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wslFollow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/wslFollow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/wslFollow us on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+WorldsurfleagueFollow our Tumblr: http://wslofficial.tumblr.com/

2:01 0 1,953

Surf

SURF | Pure Lines & Barrels with Gabriel Medina, Jeremy Flores, John John Florence

Pure Lines & Barrels at a Polynesian "secret spot", with some of the best riders Jeremy Flores, Michel Bourez, Gabriel Medina, John John Florence, Sancho, Alain Riou... Subscribe here for daily X-Treme Videos: http://goo.gl/NPT1Hz PRODUCTION Xtreme Video FILMED Marc-Antoine Bouvant RIDERS Jérémy Florès John John Florence Gabriel Medina Benjamin Sanchis Michel Bourez Alain Riou Naum Ildefonse Jocelyn Poulou Arsène Harehoe MUSIC Break It All Down (Skinny Williams, Timothy Kvasnosky) VL-140 - UPPM THANKS TO Alain Riou & Family XTreme Video features awesome extreme sports all over the world! Subscribe To X-Treme Here: http://goo.gl/NPT1Hz Website: http://www.x-tremevideo.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/XTremeVideo Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/XTvideo

8:01 6 85,580

Surf

Moments - Free Quiksilver Surf Movie!

Moments is the 2011 Quiksilver Surf Team Movie starring Dane Reynolds, Craig Anderson, Jeremy Flores, Clay Marzo and Kelly Slater and featuring Mark Healey, Mikey Wright, Reef McIntosh, Ry Craike, Fred Patacchia, Dede Suryana, Leonardo Fioravanti, Jack Robinson, Kanoa Igarashi, Miky Picon, Aritz Aranburu, Matt Banting, Alain Riou. More at www.quiksilver.com.

23:53 7 1,727,510

Surf

Slow down, Speed up: J-Bay warm ups

Slow down. Speed up. Do a carve, find a tube. Jeffreys Bay is one of the world’s most complex and beautiful waves. Here, Jeremy Flores, Leonardo Fioravanti, Wiggolly Dantas, Kanoa Igarashi, Connor O’Leary and Ezekiel Zau dig in while warming up for the 2017 J-Bay Open.

2:08 1 19,618

Surf

Billabong Pro Tahiti 2011: Jérémy Flores on fire à Teahupoo pour la 3ème journée

Journée historique à Teahupoo pour cette 3ème journée du Billabong Pro Tahiti ! Jérémy Flores qualifié en 1/4 en scorant la note maxi de 20pts ! Kelly Slater est en passe de reprendre les commandes du classement 2011.

4:48 12 20,399

Surf

Fuseflex Wetsuits - Jeremy Flores (long version)

Quiksilver Fuseflex Wetsuits - They are warm because they are sealed instead of stitched. Fuseflex Features: - Plio-tech thermal air chambers - Bio Fleece thermal neoprene. Stay warmer longer - Fiber-lite neoprene. More flex & dries quicker www.quiksilver.com

4:26 21 40,809