BMX

XTreme Sports Trick Shots | TOP 5

Incredible trick shots ! I love the football one, the child is so scared !    --- XTreme Sports Trick Shots | TOP 5  Featuring : 5) Jesse La Flair : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JcKZ-... 4) Tempest Freerunning : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vzum6... 3) Danny Bulmer : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sDfDd... 2) Matthias Dandois : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PTFA... 1) Tate Roskelly x The Come Up : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zt4c6... XTreme Video, Home of extreme creators since 1994! Subscribe for more action & new videos here ► https://www.youtube.com/XTremeVideo Check our Website ► http://www.x-tremevideo.com  Like us on Facebook ► http://www.facebook.com/Xtvideo

1:27 3 2,264

Parkour

Temple Run - Tempest Freerunning

Team Tempest headed out to the mayan ruins in Belize for some temple action. Belize the hype! Directed by:  Victor Lopez  https://www.instagram.com/blackr1ce Edit, Sound and Color by:  George Shunia https://www.instagram.com/georgeshunia Cinematography by: Victor Lopez George Shunia Chad Bonanno https://www.instagram.com/chadbonanno Athletes in Order of appearance: Cory Demeyers https://www.instagram.com/corydemeyers Gabriel Nunez https://www.instagram.com/GabrielNunez1 Mich Todorovic https://www.instagram.com/mich.todorovic Luci Romberg https://www.instagram.com/luciromberg To check out the full team roster and get your hands on the TMPST Apparel these athletes are rocking, head over to: http://www.tempestfreerunning.com/  https://www.instagram.com/tempestfree... https://www.facebook.com/TempestFreer... Music by: Dread Pitt Song: Safari https://soundcloud.com/dreadpitt

2:05 2 22,034

Parkour

WTF IS PARKOUR?!

WHAT IS PARKOUR?  Check out this cool informative video created by my youtube partner #XTremeVideo.  If you want to learn parkour go to http://www.ParkourMadeEasy.com If you want to see some dope Parkour and Freerunning Content follow... Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jesselaflairf... Instagram: http://instagram.com/jesselaflair SnapChat: @JesseLaFlair Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/LaFlairParkour

2:19 6 77,242