Longskate

Strange Things are happening to BMX | BEST OF THE WEEK n°19 - Riders Match

3:09 2 361

Surf

Gone Tomorrow - France

Starring Surfers (In order of appearance): Mikey February - @mikeyfebruary Connor O’Leary - @connoroleary Marc Lacomare - @marclacomare Ramzi Boukhiam - @ramziboukhiam Aritz Aranburu - @aritz_aranburu Wiggolly Dantas - @wiggolly Zeke Lau - @zekelau Sebastian Williams - @sebastianwilliams1 Leo Fioravanti - @lfioravanti Kanoa Igarashi - @kanoaigarashi Jeremy Flores - @floresjeremy Kael Walsh - @kaelwalsh Mikey Wright - @mikeywright1 Production: Motion - Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Dane Burnheim - @danebmesquid Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Jake Patterson - @snaketales Edit - Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Photography - Peter Boskovich - @boskophoto Ryan Heywood - @ryanheywood Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Music - The Walking Who - Have you seen the colour The Walking Who - Little Lady The Walking Who - 167.3 Jesus Radio Presented by: Quiksilver - @quiksilver

8:20 1 76,514

Surf

Vans US Open of Surfing: Final

Kanoa Igarashi vs. Tomas Hermes

8:49 0 62,356

Surf

Kanoa Igarashi Final Push

Igarashi starts his final heat with a 9.63 against Tomas Hermes.

2:23 0 6,456

Surf

Final Day Highlights - Vans US Open 2017

Thousands of surf fans swarmed the beach Sunday at Huntington Beach pier for Finals Day at the Vans US Open 2017, which featured both a Women's Championship Tour stop and a Men's QS10,000 competition. Big congratulations to Californians, Kanoa Igarashi and Sage Erickson, for claiming their first US Open titles. #WSL #VansUSOpenMusic: "Turning Heads" by NVDESSubscribe to the WSL for more action: https://goo.gl/VllRujWatch all the latest surfing action of the world's best surfers in the world's best waves. Heats on demand, event highlights and exclusive interviews, right here on the WSL's Youtube channel.For More Visit: http://www.worldsurfleague.com/Like the WSL on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wslFollow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/wslFollow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/wslFollow us on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+WorldsurfleagueFollow our Tumblr: http://wslofficial.tumblr.com/

2:49 0 19,549

Surf

Michel Bourez vs. Kanoa Igarashi - Billabong Pipe Masters 2016 Final

Michel Bourez battles Kanoa Igarashi in the Finals of the Billabong Pipe Masters 2016.Subscribe to the WSL for more action: https://goo.gl/VllRujWatch all the latest surfing action of the world's best surfers in the world's best waves. Heats on demand, event highlights and exclusive interviews, right here on the WSL's Youtube channel.For More Visit: http://www.worldsurfleague.com/Like the WSL on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wslFollow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/wslFollow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/wslFollow us on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+WorldsurfleagueFollow our Tumblr: http://wslofficial.tumblr.com/

5:41 0 137,522

Surf

Moments - Free Quiksilver Surf Movie!

Moments is the 2011 Quiksilver Surf Team Movie starring Dane Reynolds, Craig Anderson, Jeremy Flores, Clay Marzo and Kelly Slater and featuring Mark Healey, Mikey Wright, Reef McIntosh, Ry Craike, Fred Patacchia, Dede Suryana, Leonardo Fioravanti, Jack Robinson, Kanoa Igarashi, Miky Picon, Aritz Aranburu, Matt Banting, Alain Riou. More at www.quiksilver.com.

23:53 7 1,743,359

Surf

Slow down, Speed up: J-Bay warm ups

Slow down. Speed up. Do a carve, find a tube. Jeffreys Bay is one of the world’s most complex and beautiful waves. Here, Jeremy Flores, Leonardo Fioravanti, Wiggolly Dantas, Kanoa Igarashi, Connor O’Leary and Ezekiel Zau dig in while warming up for the 2017 J-Bay Open.

2:08 1 21,963