Longskate

Strange Things are happening to BMX | BEST OF THE WEEK n°19 - Riders Match

3:09 2 352

Surf

Gone Tomorrow - France

Starring Surfers (In order of appearance): Mikey February - @mikeyfebruary Connor O’Leary - @connoroleary Marc Lacomare - @marclacomare Ramzi Boukhiam - @ramziboukhiam Aritz Aranburu - @aritz_aranburu Wiggolly Dantas - @wiggolly Zeke Lau - @zekelau Sebastian Williams - @sebastianwilliams1 Leo Fioravanti - @lfioravanti Kanoa Igarashi - @kanoaigarashi Jeremy Flores - @floresjeremy Kael Walsh - @kaelwalsh Mikey Wright - @mikeywright1 Production: Motion - Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Dane Burnheim - @danebmesquid Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Jake Patterson - @snaketales Edit - Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Photography - Peter Boskovich - @boskophoto Ryan Heywood - @ryanheywood Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Music - The Walking Who - Have you seen the colour The Walking Who - Little Lady The Walking Who - 167.3 Jesus Radio Presented by: Quiksilver - @quiksilver

8:20 1 66,613

Surf

Galicia Sessions with Leonardo Fioravanti

Downtime, turnt up. Leonardo Fioravanti recently hit Galicia in the northwest of Spain for the WQS event at Pantin. Wondering how he passed the time in between heats? Just press play. With a cameo by fellow Quik rider Ramzi Boukhiam, it'll psyche you up to surf - no matter what the waves look like. Starring: Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti) Ramzi Boukhiam (@ramziboukhiam) Music: World of Flowers - Sayem Film & Edit: Andy Benetrix (@andybenetrixproduction)

2:45 2 23,732

Surf

Moments - Free Quiksilver Surf Movie!

Moments is the 2011 Quiksilver Surf Team Movie starring Dane Reynolds, Craig Anderson, Jeremy Flores, Clay Marzo and Kelly Slater and featuring Mark Healey, Mikey Wright, Reef McIntosh, Ry Craike, Fred Patacchia, Dede Suryana, Leonardo Fioravanti, Jack Robinson, Kanoa Igarashi, Miky Picon, Aritz Aranburu, Matt Banting, Alain Riou. More at www.quiksilver.com.

23:53 7 1,728,521

Surf

Fioravanti - The Arrival

http://quiksilver.com/thearrival Over the course of the past year, Leo Fioravanti has turned from a kid you need to keep tabs on, to a man you need to start paying attention to…And potentially the first Italian world champion.   ___ Leo is no stranger to the surf world. And the surf world is certainly no stranger to him. The little charmer has had a spotlight shining on him since before he even hit his teens. And why not? He had eerily good form, a myriad of airs, a fearless approach to fearsome waves and a carve as big as his smile. The world was his, and the hype was inevitable. But those days are over. Leo’s 18 now. An adult. He’s had a certain fire in him ever since returning to the water after sustaining a broken back at Pipeline. This year, he grabbed the lead on the WQS and has already beaten both Kelly Slater and defending World Champ Adriano de Souza as a wildcard on the WSL. Suffice to say, Leo has arrived. So now its’ time to put the noise to rest. No more hype. No more big claims. No more calling him a kid. From here on out, Leo’s just going to let his surfing do the talking. Rest assured, we’ll be listening. ___ Kelly Slater -  “Leo has a good eye for waves. He’s always putting himself on the good ones….His best surfing comes in big waves. He seems to really like the powerful stuff, so competitively he already has a real advantage over a lot people” “When he got hurt last year…in a way i think it was almost a blessing. It gave him a lot of time to sit back, think about where he is going, what he is doing and what he appreciates. And I think he came out more on fire after that” Zeke Lau -  “We travel around the world together surfing the CT so it was good to mix it up and surf good waves and have fun and not worry about the contest thing.”  “His attitude towards everything is really positive, so it's good to have that energy and feed off of and push each other to new levels.” Leo Fioravanti -  “This is what I work hard for. I work hard to surf waves like Fiji without no one else out on the World Tour. This wave is one of the best waves in the world. It’s defiantly better than what i expected” “This year has really been the best year of my life. I’ve gone from surfing incredible waves with my idol, to spending time with my family and scoring pumping waves with great friends. All these things combined have helped my to hopefully achieve my lifelong goal of qualifying for the world tour and hopefully one day, who knows, become a world champion.”  ___ Starring:  Leo Fioravanti - @lfioravanti Kelly Slater - @kellyslater Zeke Lau - @haynsupahman Kanoa Igarashi - @kanoaigarashi Production: Film & Edit: Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Additional Footage: Kaius Potter / Vincent Kardasik / Laurent Pujol / Michael Darrigade Music: Red Fang - Prehistoric Dog / Slow Sugar - Hypnotic Love / Ramova - Double G Voice Overs: Ken @ Drop-In Studio Graphics: Fred Lebrault Presented by:  Quiksilver - @quiksilver

8:33 11 293,618

Surf

Le Zapping surf de la semaine #4

Take-off depuis un ponton, requins à J-Bay et 20/20 etc. Retrouvez chaque samedi notre zapping dans l'émission de surf tahitienne Waaaaves diffusée sur TNTV.

2:09 13 3,576

Surf

Slow down, Speed up: J-Bay warm ups

Slow down. Speed up. Do a carve, find a tube. Jeffreys Bay is one of the world’s most complex and beautiful waves. Here, Jeremy Flores, Leonardo Fioravanti, Wiggolly Dantas, Kanoa Igarashi, Connor O’Leary and Ezekiel Zau dig in while warming up for the 2017 J-Bay Open.

2:08 1 19,675

Bodyboard

Top 10 Extreme Sports | BEST OF THE WEEK | 2017 n°6 - Riders Match

1/ DROP EVERYTHING Official Trailer 4k https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/sk... 2/Cloudbreak Turned On: Fioravanti and Fanning Go Bonkers in Fiji | Sessions https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/su... 3/ MOTOCROSS IS BEAUTIFUL 2017 [HD] https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/mo... 4/ DGK x eS Skateboarding https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/mo... 5/ Butterfly island https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/su... 6/ Jibbing the LINE Traveling Circus Van! https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/sk... 7/ Amaury Lavernhe in Arica, Chile 2016 https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/bo... 8/ SUPsquatch at Makaha | What SUP https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/su... 9/ When the Wild Wind Blows https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/ki... 10/ GoPro: Freerunning Tokyo Rooftops with Jason Paul https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/pa... Best action sport videos now on ‪http://www.ridersmatch.com ‬! Subscribe to Riders Match !

2:24 12 156