BMX

Logan Martin // This Is Me // BMX 2014

21 yr old Aussie, Logan Martin, has been making his mark on the professional BMX scene over the last couple years. He has thrown it down for Jetpilot in this 2014 Web Video.  

3:12 15 296,475

Auto

TOP 10 N°14! DRIFT, STUNT, DANCE, SKI, MTB, SKATE, SURF, BASE JUMP, BMX, SNOWBOARD, KAYAK

Enjoy our TOP 10 of Christmas! #1 : DRIFT / STUNT - Stunt Freaks Team - UTV vs Motorbike ON ICE #2 : DANCE - THE LEGITS - Undisputed World Bboy Masters Official Recap #3 : Ski - PROTEST - Protest Pin It - Stubai - Episode 1   https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/ski/protest-pin-it-stubai-episode-1 #4 : MTB : Specialized Bicycles - Trailer Hunter - Japan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64WhrZp-oR4 #5 : Skate - DC SHOES: DEFUNKT INTRODUCING T.FUNKHOUSER & B. DE KEYZER https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skate/dc-shoes-defunkt-introducing-tristan-funkhouser-bobby-de-keyzer #6 : Surf - Rip Curl - 2014 World Surfing Champion - Gabriel Medina https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/surf/2014-world-surfing-champion-gabriel-medina #7 : Base Jump - Rockstar - LIFTED : Erik Roner https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/base-jump/lifted-erik-roner #8 : BMX - FISE Malaysia 2014 - Logan Martin run - 1st Semi-Final https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/bmx/logan-martin-1st-semi-final-bmx-park-pro-fise-world-malaysia-2014 #9 : SNOWBOARD - DEW TOUR 2014 - Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Final Highlights https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/snowboard/mens-snowboard-slopestyle-final-highlights-2014-dew-tour-mountain-championships #10 : Kayak : RED BULL - Key Hole 2014: News Cut https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/kayak/key-hole-2014-news-cut

3:47 14 11,662

BMX

Logan Martin - 1st Semi-Final BMX Park Pro - FISE World Malaysia 2014

Logan Martin - 1st Semi-Final BMX Park Pro - FISE World Malaysia 2014

2:07 9 338

Surf

Top 10 n°6: SURF, FREERUN, MTB, SNOWBOARD, BMX, BASE JUMP, SKI, MOTOCROSS, KITESURF

Enjoy our new Top 10! 1 - SURFING @ 1000 frames per secondes - Chris Bryan - SURF 2 - The Flying Frenchies catapult to base jump, angry bird style – Flying Frenchies – Base Jump 3 - Fox Head Europe Presents Happy Ride 2014 – Fox Head – MTB 4 - ATOMIC Freeski Athletes 2015 – Atomic – Ski 5 - Damien Walters #Fortune Traveller The Adventure Begins - Damien Walters - Freerun 6 - TE TAINUI - F-ONE KITE - Kitesurf 7 - On the fly – Motology Films – Moto Cross 8 - Jordy Smith The Getaway - O’Neill – Surf 9 - 9-5 Full Part Robin Van Gyn 2014 – Roxy – Snowboard 10 - Logan Martin 1st Final BMX FISE World Chengdu-China 2014 - Fise – BMX

3:35 8 32,426