Longskate

Strange Things are happening to BMX | BEST OF THE WEEK n°19 - Riders Match

3:09 2 361

Surf

Gone Tomorrow - France

Starring Surfers (In order of appearance): Mikey February - @mikeyfebruary Connor O’Leary - @connoroleary Marc Lacomare - @marclacomare Ramzi Boukhiam - @ramziboukhiam Aritz Aranburu - @aritz_aranburu Wiggolly Dantas - @wiggolly Zeke Lau - @zekelau Sebastian Williams - @sebastianwilliams1 Leo Fioravanti - @lfioravanti Kanoa Igarashi - @kanoaigarashi Jeremy Flores - @floresjeremy Kael Walsh - @kaelwalsh Mikey Wright - @mikeywright1 Production: Motion - Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Dane Burnheim - @danebmesquid Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Jake Patterson - @snaketales Edit - Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham Photography - Peter Boskovich - @boskophoto Ryan Heywood - @ryanheywood Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann Music - The Walking Who - Have you seen the colour The Walking Who - Little Lady The Walking Who - 167.3 Jesus Radio Presented by: Quiksilver - @quiksilver

8:20 1 73,937

Surf

Highlight Final Day - Caraïbos Lacanau Pro

2:59 5 8,581

Surf

Fernando de Noronha

The boys enjoyed a great week in Brazil - scoring super fun beach breaks complemented by Joan getting a quarter finals result.Thanks to our friend "Craps" for coming along to film.Song - Boa Sorte by Vanessa da Mata & Ben Harper

4:18 0 33,740

Surf

One Session at Home

One Session at a pumping French Beach break.Featuring Marc Lacomare & Joan Duru.http://www.french-connexion.tvMusic- In the wind by Justin Kleinerhttp://www.justinkleiner.com

2:08 1 16,486

Surf

NAMIBIA

A day at one of the world's best lefts with Marc Lacomare, Alain Riou & Aritz Aranburu.Song- Mt Eden Dubstep - Sierra LeoneShot & Edited- Jimmy Graham/FMGAdditional Footage- Jason Hearn

6:59 0 444,479

Surf

Marc Lacomare and team DC in Costa Rica

3:08 0 10,378

Surf

Marc Lacomare - Don’t call it a comeback

After injuring himself at the beginning of 2017 and being out of the water for over a month, Hossegor local Marc Lacomare got back into the water just in time to make hay of the last big winter swells at home. Filmed and edited by Andy Benetrix Production (@andybenetrixproduction)Follow Marc:instagram.com/marclacomare/facebook.com/marclacomare.surf/Instagram teaser:wetransfer.com/downloads/3308a694cc7c70bb268b6fb751560a5020170517113831/450728ab4d6fb264a6878fb06bc9fc6e20170517113831/759f0cvimeo.com/213864016

2:43 0 19,723