Jet ski

Mark Gomez Rides 550 Jetski Up Hometown Flooded Street Gutter

2x Jetski Motosurf World Champion Mark Gomez Finally pulls off a long time goal of riding one of his jetskis up his neighborhood street.. On this rainy Sunday equipped with a trusty ever romping Kawasaki 550 jetski it happened!

1:01 3 55,019

sport.freefly

Top 10 n°34 - Fly with Jetman

Enjoy our TOP 10 n°34 : 1/ DUBAI FILM PRODUCTION - Jetman Dubai : Young Feathers - Freefly https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/freefly/jetman-dubai-young-feathers-4k 2/ NITRO CIRCUS - World First Scooter Triple Backflip - Scooter https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/scooter/world-first-scooter-triple-backflip 3/ DEVIN SUPERTRAMP - Epic Frisbee Trick Shot Adventure with Brodie Smith! in 4K - Cliff Diving https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/cliffdiving/epic-frisbee-trick-shot-adventure-with-brodie-smith-in-4k 4/ PEOPLE ARE AWSOME -  People are Awesome: Kilian Martin (Freestyle Skateboarding) - Skate https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skate/people-are-awesome-kilian-martin-freestyle-skateboarding-part-1 5/ OLE SALOMONSEN - FLOW - Ski https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/ski/flow 6/ DANCEON - Top 5 Parkour Stunts on Moving Cars - Parkour https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/parkour/top-5-parkour-stunts-on-moving-cars 7/ GOPRO - Jet Ski Motosurf with Mark Gomez - JetSki https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/jet-ski/gopro-jet-ski-motosurf-with-mark-gomez 8/ GONG SURFBOARDS - Gong Foil Sesh - Foil https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/foil/gong-foil-sesh 9/ GOPRO - The Bombsquad Cowboys - Skydiving https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skydiving/gopro-the-bombsquad-cowboys 10/ TAZZ HARNETT - VS Welcomes Eric Roy - Parkour https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/parkour/freerunning-in-bangkoks-ghost-tower

4:02 11 4,456

Jet ski

GoPro: Jet Ski Motosurf with Mark Gomez

Surfing meets Freestyle Motocross as Professoinal Jet Ski Freerider, Mark Gomez, takes us along for an epic shred session in Southern California.  For more check out Mark Gomez on Instagram @markgomez137: https://instagram.com/markgomez137/ Shot 100% on the HERO4® Black camera from http://GoPro.com. Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ Music Triftworks "Dorado" & "Earlee Mondee" ft. 2birds Link to buy: http://jatlas.bandcamp.com/

2:39 4 422,701