Bodyboard

Travis Pastrana's Backflip on the River Thames | BEST OF THE WEEK n°17 - Riders Match

3:09 1 113

Wakeboard

Out Of The Kitchen

Out of the Kitchen – 10 Wake Parks in 10 days with the top female wakeboarders from around the world! Directored by Courtney Angus - @courtneyangus (rider) Filmed and edited by Ploy Productions - http://ployprod.com Sponsored by @sesitec @unit_parktech and @glidesoul Riders: Courtney Angus - @courtneyangus Angelika Schriber - @angelikaschriber Marilyn Pruitt - @marilynpruitt Maxine Sapulette - @maxinesapulette Madison White - @madisonwhitexx Maryh Rougier - @maryhjeanne Elke Venken - @elkievenkie Deanna Hatten - @deannahatten Elizaveta Pruzhanskaya - @lisabaloo Anna Zhakova - @annazhaki Monika Dudzinski - @momski_1 Anne Freyer - @annefreyer Parks: @wasserskipark_aschheim @turncable_wakepark @wakelake.eu @wildwakeski @wakeparkthulba @wakeboarding_langenfeld @wakebeach257 @the_bricks @terhillscable @lakesidezwolle Photographers: @lukassan and @erikschumacher.photography #OutoftheKitchenWAKE

24:40 1 14,081

Wakeboard

Who Wants Sausages ?

2:47 1 957

Wakeboard

Skewers Jam#3

SKEWERS JAM#3 - 15 1 - Adyl BOUZAH 2 - Camille CHARRAUD 3 - Julien MERKEN GIRLS 1 - Maryh ROUGIER 2 - Salomé LE LY 3 - Carla DA CRUZ + 15 1 - Jules CHARRAUD 2 - Wesley GUMPEL 3 - Antoine ALLAUX KICKER CONTEST Matthieu MONTORO BEST AIR TRICKS Bobby CARNE PARK South Wake Park CAMERAS Alex BRARD (PLOY Production) Eric GORON (Eric Goron Film-Maker) Bastien ZUNINO DRONE Antoine ALLAUX (Blackbird Production) POST - PRODUCTION Nicolas PLOYON (PLOY Production) MUSIQUE Bridy Nam Nam - Hammerhead (feat. Mai Lan) ployprod.com

3:58 5 1,846

Wakeboard

A la maison

Parce qu'un téléski est un peu comme notre deuxième maison. Et on se sent si bien à South Wake Park qu'Enzo a posé ses valises... Rider : Enzo Asseraf Jeune fille : Clémence De Serna Mère : Corinne Ramos Park : South Wake Park Scénario : Gabriel Thiboud - Nicolas Ployon Réalisation : Nicolas Ployon Caméra : Eric Goron Caméra embarquée : Salomé Le Ly - Alexandre Lajoix Post-production : Nicolas Ployon Post-production audio : Nicolas Seva Musique : The Trashmen - Surfin' Bird / Wall of Death - Marble Blues Production : PLOY Merci à : Laurent Clary - Nicolas Servette - Damien Gili - Gary Burgaud - Les feux de l'amour ployprod.com

4:18 5 2,748

Wakeboard

Autumn Mood

Rider : Marc NEGRE Sponsors : Hyperlite - Soöruz - South Wake Park Wakepark : South Wake Park  Musique : Her - Five Minutes www.ployprod.com

4:19 5 1,188

Wakeboard

Julien Merken

Julien Merken - Saison 2016 Sponsors : Obrien - South Wake Park - Alternatif - Freeride Wakepark : South Wake Park - Exo Loisir 83 Moto : Moto Evasion Musique : Birdy Nam Nam - Lazers From My Heart (Feat. Elliphant) ployprod.com

2:36 5 1,436

Wakeboard

Salomé Le Ly

Salomé Le Ly - Saison 2016 Sponsors : Obrien - Le Wakeboard A La Française - South Wake Park Wakepark : South Wake Park Musique : Dorothy - Raise Hell ployprod.com

1:22 3 2,376