Snowboard

Highlights of the Week at Suzuki Nine Knights -The Perfect Hip - 2016

An absolutely massive hip combined with some of the world's best skiers and snowboarders means breaking two world records with some of the highest airs and sickest tricks possible. Take a look at all of the insane action that went down at the Suzuki Nine Knights "Perfect Hip" in Watles, South Tyrol, Italy starring riders like David Wise, Sebbe de Buck, Joffrey Pollet-Villard, Simon Gruber, Felix Usterud, Peetu Piiroinen, Christof Schenk, and Christian Haller. Read more on http://www.nineknights.com Produced by The Distillery http://www.distillery.cc Song: Take You Home By Double Fuzz Edited by: Davide Spina http://www.spinadavide.com Filmed by: Manuel Rueda | http://www.feet-frames.com Mark von Roy | http://www.distillery.cc Thomas Dunzendorfer | http:www.//distillery.cc ​Hannes Lercher Michael Haunschmidt | http://www.legsofsteel.com Imanuel Thallinger | http://www.distillery.cc Drone Filming by : Vincent Haldy | http://www.anvifilms.de Markus Keller | http://www.anvifilms.de GoPro Team: Lukas Kusstatscher Alex Meliss Markus Fischer Amadeus Klage

5:01 4 107,077

Snowboard

Did Peetu Piiroinen set a new hip air record?

Watch this amazing jump of Peetu Piiroinen ! 

0:16 1 14,427

Auto

TOP 10 N°14! DRIFT, STUNT, DANCE, SKI, MTB, SKATE, SURF, BASE JUMP, BMX, SNOWBOARD, KAYAK

Enjoy our TOP 10 of Christmas! #1 : DRIFT / STUNT - Stunt Freaks Team - UTV vs Motorbike ON ICE #2 : DANCE - THE LEGITS - Undisputed World Bboy Masters Official Recap #3 : Ski - PROTEST - Protest Pin It - Stubai - Episode 1   https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/ski/protest-pin-it-stubai-episode-1 #4 : MTB : Specialized Bicycles - Trailer Hunter - Japan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64WhrZp-oR4 #5 : Skate - DC SHOES: DEFUNKT INTRODUCING T.FUNKHOUSER & B. DE KEYZER https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skate/dc-shoes-defunkt-introducing-tristan-funkhouser-bobby-de-keyzer #6 : Surf - Rip Curl - 2014 World Surfing Champion - Gabriel Medina https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/surf/2014-world-surfing-champion-gabriel-medina #7 : Base Jump - Rockstar - LIFTED : Erik Roner https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/base-jump/lifted-erik-roner #8 : BMX - FISE Malaysia 2014 - Logan Martin run - 1st Semi-Final https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/bmx/logan-martin-1st-semi-final-bmx-park-pro-fise-world-malaysia-2014 #9 : SNOWBOARD - DEW TOUR 2014 - Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Final Highlights https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/snowboard/mens-snowboard-slopestyle-final-highlights-2014-dew-tour-mountain-championships #10 : Kayak : RED BULL - Key Hole 2014: News Cut https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/kayak/key-hole-2014-news-cut

3:47 14 11,662

Snowboard

Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Final Highlights, 2014 Dew Tour Mountain Championships

The riders forged through the elements to compete in the Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Final in Breckenridge, Colorado. When it was all said and done, an unexpected podium included some new faces and some old favorites.  Subscribe to the Dew Tour channel! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...

2:56 9 243