65 006 Views

as rider
1134 th / 3834
World Ranking


Rider Infos

Sport(s) you practice

Ride equipment(s)

Filmmakers Infos

Sport(s) shooted

Video equipment(s)


2016 TAG Heuer Wipeout of the Year Nominees Group Clip - WSL Big Wave Awards

All five nominees for the 2016 TAG Heuer Wipeout of the Year Award are presented in a single clip for your review. Featuring (in alphabetical order) Matt Becker at Maverick's, Pedro Calado at Puerto Escondido, Tom Dosland at Jaws, Garrett McNamara at Maverick's and Niccolo Porcella at Teahupoo. Video by Dan Norkunas, Daniel Balbuena, Bruno Lemos, Chris WIlson and Tim Pruvost. The TAG Heuer Wipeout of the Year is a category at the 2016 WSL Big Wave Awards. For more information and to watch the live webcast of the show on April 23, see

1:41 5 42,924


Garrett McNamara big wipe-out at Mavericks

Garret Mc Namara goes wild

0:41 4 22,082