Emil Andre ULSLETTEN

Emil Andre ULSLETTEN

Snowboard


Rider World Ranking

1159 th / 3834

59 885 Views (points)


About


Rider Infos

Sport(s) you practice

Favorite practiced sport

Snowboard

Ride equipment(s)

Mountain bike

TOP 10 n°26 : Stacy Kohut is pushing his physical limits to tame the mountain !

Enjoy our TOP 10 n°26 : 1/ Stacy Kohut- Whistler Routes of 99 Episode 4 - Chris RICCI - MTB 2/ 40OZ OF FIRE - Kyle Martin - Landyachtz - Longskate 3/ SLEZHAMMER - Ondra Slez - BMX 4/ WORLD FIRST - FMX brother and sister tandem - Nitro Circus - FMX 5 /Magic Carpet - Vissla - Surf 6/ 0-100 Mogul Skiing avec Sun - Troy TULLY - Ski 7/ Le SPOT BMX GAMES 2015 - LE SPOT BMX GAMES 2015 - BMX 8/ Ståle Sandbech - LAAX Switzerland - Station to Station - Line 9 - Snowboard 9/ MY TUESDAY IN HAWAII - GABRIEL GIRARDIN - Damien GIRARDIN - Surf / Skate 10/ ICE CLIMBING AT NIGHT - Mammut - Climbing

4:14 18 10,308

Snowboard

Ståle Sandbech - LAAX Switzerland - Station to Station

Len Jørgensen, Nicolas Müller, Tor Lundstrom & Emil Ulsletten go with Stale Sandbech from station to station.

2:59 4 37,672

Auto

TOP 10 N°14! DRIFT, STUNT, DANCE, SKI, MTB, SKATE, SURF, BASE JUMP, BMX, SNOWBOARD, KAYAK

Enjoy our TOP 10 of Christmas! #1 : DRIFT / STUNT - Stunt Freaks Team - UTV vs Motorbike ON ICE #2 : DANCE - THE LEGITS - Undisputed World Bboy Masters Official Recap #3 : Ski - PROTEST - Protest Pin It - Stubai - Episode 1   https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/ski/protest-pin-it-stubai-episode-1 #4 : MTB : Specialized Bicycles - Trailer Hunter - Japan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64WhrZp-oR4 #5 : Skate - DC SHOES: DEFUNKT INTRODUCING T.FUNKHOUSER & B. DE KEYZER https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skate/dc-shoes-defunkt-introducing-tristan-funkhouser-bobby-de-keyzer #6 : Surf - Rip Curl - 2014 World Surfing Champion - Gabriel Medina https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/surf/2014-world-surfing-champion-gabriel-medina #7 : Base Jump - Rockstar - LIFTED : Erik Roner https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/base-jump/lifted-erik-roner #8 : BMX - FISE Malaysia 2014 - Logan Martin run - 1st Semi-Final https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/bmx/logan-martin-1st-semi-final-bmx-park-pro-fise-world-malaysia-2014 #9 : SNOWBOARD - DEW TOUR 2014 - Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Final Highlights https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/snowboard/mens-snowboard-slopestyle-final-highlights-2014-dew-tour-mountain-championships #10 : Kayak : RED BULL - Key Hole 2014: News Cut https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/kayak/key-hole-2014-news-cut

3:47 14 11,662

Snowboard

Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Final Highlights, 2014 Dew Tour Mountain Championships

The riders forged through the elements to compete in the Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Final in Breckenridge, Colorado. When it was all said and done, an unexpected podium included some new faces and some old favorites.  Subscribe to the Dew Tour channel! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...

2:56 9 243