Yves ROSSY

Yves ROSSY
Neuchâtel, CH

Skydiving


14 090 318 Views

as rider
41 st / 3834
World Ranking


About

Age
57 years old


AKA Jetman

Rider Infos

Sport(s) you practice

Favorite practiced sport

Skydiving

Ride equipment(s)

Favorite spots

Aircraft

Alpha Jetman – Human Flight And Beyond 4K

The Patrouille de France and the three Jetmen Yves Rossy, Vincent Reffet and Fred Fugen fly together in an unprecedented aerial choreography. Two different aeronautical experiences come together as one adventure, portraying the beauty of human flight and beyond.  

3:27 5 2,161,139

Aircraft

Emirates: #HelloJetman

Armed with unguarded ambition and the vision to push boundaries beyond the unthinkable, Jetman Dubai and Emirates A380 take to the skies of Dubai for an exceptional formation flight.   A carefully choreographed aerial showcase, conducted over the Palm Jumeirah and Dubai skyline, involving the world’s largest passenger aircraft and the experienced Jetman Dubai pilots Yves Rossy and Vince Reffet. Over the last three months, Emirates and the Jetman Dubai teams worked closely to diligently plan and coordinate every detail of this project. Click here http://bit.ly/HelloJetmanEK to watch what went into making the Emirates A380 and the Jetman Dubai team formation happen! Featuring an all Original Soundtrack by Erik Groysman - "Flight" - https://soundcloud.com/stereosaturate...

1:39 6 3,532

Freefly

Top 10 n°34 - Fly with Jetman

Enjoy our TOP 10 n°34 : 1/ DUBAI FILM PRODUCTION - Jetman Dubai : Young Feathers - Freefly https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/freefly/jetman-dubai-young-feathers-4k 2/ NITRO CIRCUS - World First Scooter Triple Backflip - Scooter https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/scooter/world-first-scooter-triple-backflip 3/ DEVIN SUPERTRAMP - Epic Frisbee Trick Shot Adventure with Brodie Smith! in 4K - Cliff Diving https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/cliffdiving/epic-frisbee-trick-shot-adventure-with-brodie-smith-in-4k 4/ PEOPLE ARE AWSOME -  People are Awesome: Kilian Martin (Freestyle Skateboarding) - Skate https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skate/people-are-awesome-kilian-martin-freestyle-skateboarding-part-1 5/ OLE SALOMONSEN - FLOW - Ski https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/ski/flow 6/ DANCEON - Top 5 Parkour Stunts on Moving Cars - Parkour https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/parkour/top-5-parkour-stunts-on-moving-cars 7/ GOPRO - Jet Ski Motosurf with Mark Gomez - JetSki https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/jet-ski/gopro-jet-ski-motosurf-with-mark-gomez 8/ GONG SURFBOARDS - Gong Foil Sesh - Foil https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/foil/gong-foil-sesh 9/ GOPRO - The Bombsquad Cowboys - Skydiving https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/skydiving/gopro-the-bombsquad-cowboys 10/ TAZZ HARNETT - VS Welcomes Eric Roy - Parkour https://www.ridersmatch.com/videos/parkour/freerunning-in-bangkoks-ghost-tower

4:02 11 4,450

Skydiving

Jetman Dubai : Young Feathers 4K

We mark a new milestone in the chapter of human flight. Join Jetman Yves Rossy and his protege, Jetman Vince Reffet as they explore the limits in the city of dreams.  "The real dream is to be completely free"

11:53 5 11,921,197