Login or Register to add tags.

Red Bull straight rythm 2014 USA: Action Clip

Shared on Oct 6, 2014 2:02:57 PM


shaka 3 5,048

Red Bull Straight Rhythm is an innovative evolution of Supercross where a track is "unwound" -- no turns, just a half-mile-long straight rhythm section. The innovative format will pit a field of 32 riders in a head-to-head, bracket format. The 16-rider Open Class is set with James Stewart, Ryan Dungey, Dean Wilson, Brett Metcalfe, Josh Grant, Justin Brayton, Malcolm Stewart, Shane McElrath, Kyle Partridge, Kyle Chisholm, Ryan Morais, Jake Canada, Josh Hill, Josh Hansen, Travis Pastrana, and Grant Langston. The 250 Class field will have Marvin Musquin, Jessy Nelson, Darryn Durham, Zach Freeburg, Justin Hill, Nico Izzi, Mike Leib, Ryan Surratt, Jarryd McNeil, Jordon Smith, Chris Blose, Keith Tucker, Cody Gilmore, Tevin Tapia, Austin Politelli, and Justin Bogle.
Show More

More infos


comments powered by Disqus