Login or Register to add tags.

Crazy young riders at the Volcom Stones Peanut Butter and Rail Jam

Shared on Aug 21, 2014 3:20:53 PM

shaka 1 572

15 & Under Division 1st: Keala Cole 2nd: Milo Malkoski 3rd: Matteo Soltane 4th: Zakk Harman 5th: Aiden Kelly 16-21 Division: 1st: Daniel Gardiner 2nd: Adrian Tongko 3rd: Justus Hines 4th: Michael Johnson 5th: Kody Yorosloski Women's Open Division: 1st: Sierra Jewett 2nd: Kirsten Lee 3rd: Kayla Kobelin 4th: Amanda Poindexter 5th: Isabella Gomez Men's Open Division: 1st: Dillon Boeshans 2nd: Stefan Krumm 3rd: Trevor Kelly 4th: Ryan Finder 5th: Eythan Frost Rev'd Rider Award: $100 -- Stefan Krumm Electirc's "Gooeyest Move of the Event": $50 and Electric Sunglasses - Justus Hines
Show More

More infos


comments powered by Disqus