Login or Register to add tags.

We Are Riders

Shared on Dec 9, 2014 3:01:21 PM

shaka 10 80

Whether it’s improving the connection between boards and bindings or developing more sustainable methods to keep riders warm and dry, we know what it takes to get it done. Since day one, we’ve charged ahead to innovate and give as much back to snowboarding as we’ve gotten out of it. We answer to no one but snowboarders, and support everything we do with the quality and service that shops and riders have grown to expect. The new season is here and so is the next technical evolution. It’s time to strap in and feel the difference. Welcome to Burton 2015. Riders: Mark Sollors, Kimmy Fasani, Mikey Rencz, Enni Rukajärvi, Mark McMorris, Mikkel Bang, Kelly Clark, Danny Davis, Cilka Sadar, Alek Oestreng, Jussi Oksanen, Ben Ferguson, Zak Hale, Ethan Deiss, and Jeremy Jones. Directed / Edited by: Burton Snowboards Music: Artist: ADMIRALS Song: China Crush Album Title: Amidst The Blue
Show More

comments powered by Disqus