Login or Register to add tags.

Out Of The Kitchen

Shared on Oct 13, 2017 8:48:43 AM


Hunter

shaka 1 16,263

Out of the Kitchen – 10 Wake Parks in 10 days with the top female wakeboarders from around the world! Directored by Courtney Angus - @courtneyangus (rider) Filmed and edited by Ploy Productions - http://ployprod.com Sponsored by @sesitec @unit_parktech and @glidesoul Riders: Courtney Angus - @courtneyangus Angelika Schriber - @angelikaschriber Marilyn Pruitt - @marilynpruitt Maxine Sapulette - @maxinesapulette Madison White - @madisonwhitexx Maryh Rougier - @maryhjeanne Elke Venken - @elkievenkie Deanna Hatten - @deannahatten Elizaveta Pruzhanskaya - @lisabaloo Anna Zhakova - @annazhaki Monika Dudzinski - @momski_1 Anne Freyer - @annefreyer Parks: @wasserskipark_aschheim @turncable_wakepark @wakelake.eu @wildwakeski @wakeparkthulba @wakeboarding_langenfeld @wakebeach257 @the_bricks @terhillscable @lakesidezwolle Photographers: @lukassan and @erikschumacher.photography #OutoftheKitchenWAKE

Show More

Sports
Filmmakers
comments powered by Disqus