Login or Register to add tags.

Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series 2015 Texas

Shared on Jun 8, 2015 1:20:49 PM

shaka 3 577

In the competition divers need to perform 4 dives each. Two easy dives called required dives and two difficult dives called optional dives. The easy dives are to show form and grace and the difficult dives are about doing as many somersaults and twists as possible. There are rules to follow about the types dives the athletes can perform and the direction of take off as well. How hey choose it? How they decide execute one dive and not a different one.

Show More

comments powered by Disqus