Login or Register to add tags.

Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series 2016 – Winning Dive Men – Azores, POR

Shared on Jul 12, 2016 8:40:31 AM

shaka 4 50

It was Gary Hunt (GBR) who could defend his last year’s victory at the Azores. Andy Jones (USA) claimed the second place and Jonathan Paredes (MEX) completed the podium.

Show More

More infos
comments powered by Disqus